Staff Directory

NORTH SHORE TECH STAFF LIST

STAFF MEMBER

DEPARTMENT

PHONE EXT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Batzer ITS x268 ebatzer@nsths.net
Mr. Beauparlant Social Studies x255 jbeauparlant@nsths.net
Ms. Bessom Cosmetology x249
mbessom@nsths.net
Mr. Bickerstaff Culinary Arts x252
jbickerstaff@nsths.net
Ms. Bickum School Psychologist x341
sbickum@nsths.net
Mr. Blanchette Graphic Communications x261
mblanchette@nsths.net
Mr. Bloodgood Custodian Supervisor/Maintenance Tech x261
tbloodgood@nsths.net
Ms. Boncal Mathematics x272
bboncal@nsths.net
Ms. Bond Design & Visual Communications x284 abond@nsths.net
Ms. Bonnevie Special Education Secretary x347
pbonnevie@nsths.net
Mr. Bonnevie Carpentry x239
abonnevie@nsths.net
Mr. Brucker Health Assisting x336 mbrucker@nsths.net
Ms. Brunaccini Graphic Communications x261
cbrunaccini@nsths.net
Mr. Cardarelli Science x300
acardarelli@nsths.net
Ms. Castiello
English x275
acastiello@nsths.net
Mr. Clarke Auto Technology x242
bclarke@nsths.net
Ms. Cellucci Sped Paraprofessional x257
vcellucci@nsths.net

Ms. Coleman Special Education x257
jcoleman@nsths.net
Mr. Clericuzio English x266
aclericuzio@nsths.net
Ms. Cloutman Culinary Arts x295
pcloutman@nsths.net
Mr. Collins Masonr and Tile Setting x238
dcollins@nsths.net
Mr. Connors Guidance Counselor x292
dconnors@nsths.net
Ms. Corbo Special Education x364 scorbo@nsths.net
Mr. Coye Machine Tool Technology x240 mcoye@nsths.net
Ms. Dashcund English x262
ndashcund@nsths.net
Ms. Dawes Special Education x403
cdawes @nsths.net
Mr. DeGuglielmo Electricity x236
adeglielmo@nsths.net
Mr. DeSando Culinary Arts/ Food Service Director x353
jdesando@nsths.net
Ms. Doherty Guidance Counselor x234
kdoherty@nsths.net
Mr. Donahue Social Studies x273
jdonahue@nsths.net
Ms. Donnelly Science x271 sdonnelly@nsths.net
Ms. Enos Mathematics x270 senos@nsths.net
Mr. Forsyth Automotive Technology x333 tforsyth@nsths.net
Mr. Galica Paraprofessional  x270 kgalica@nsths.net
Ms. Garabedian Student Services/Admissions Secretary x231
mgarabedian@nsths.net
Mr. Gardella Special Education x300
rgardella@nsths.net
Mr. Gibson Assistant Principal x222
dgibson@nsths.net
Ms. Gilroy Cosmetology x249 cgilroy@nsths.net
Ms. Ghioto Science x271 gghioto@nsths.net
Mr. Gordon Science x300 wgordon@nsths.net
Mr. Guyotte Custodian no ext aguyotte@nsths.net
Ms. Hachey Accounting Clerk x293
ihachey@nsths.net
Mr. Hickok English x266
dhickok@nsths.net
Ms. Holman Health Assisting x336
kholman@nsths.net
Mr. Johnson English x275
tjohnson@nsths.net
Ms. Ingerson History x273
hingerson@nsths.net
Ms. Kelly School Office Receptionist x221 rkelly@nsths.net
Ms. Kersker School Nurse x248 jkersker@nsths.net
Ms. Kindler Student Records Facilitator x226 kkindler@nsths.net
Ms. Kline Adjustment Counselor x342
ekline@nsths.net
Ms. Kroesser Assistant Superintendent x232
mkroesser@nsths.net
Ms. Lelievre Co-op Coordinator x296 jlelievre@nsths.net
Mr. Lavoie Mason & Tile Setting x238
tlavoie@nsths.net
Ms. Levesque Superintendent’s Office Administrative Asst. / Notary Public x230
clevesque@nsths.net
Mr. Levesque Facilities Specialist x265
rlevesque@nsths.net
Mr. Locke Transportation Manager x253
jlocke@nsths.net
Ms. Lomas Librarian x294
jlomas@nsths.net
Mr. Louizos Special Education x272
slouizos@nsths.net
Ms. Lynch Special Education Paraprofessional x274
glynch@nsths.net
Mr. Magee Carpentry x239
pmagee@nsths.net
Ms. Mahoney Special Education x262
dmahoney@nsths.net
Mr. Mandelbaum Special Education Paraprofessional x266 dmandelbaum@nsths.net
Mr. Marino Technology Support Specialist x243 jmarino@nsths.net
Mr. McCarthy Math x237
dmccarthy@nsths.net
Ms. Mears Principal’s Office Administrative Assistant x224
cmears@nsths.net
Mr. Menesale Culinary Arts Para x295
emenesale@nsths.net
Ms. Montague Guidance Counselor x233
jmontague@nsths.net
Mr. Morgan Principal x224 bmorgan@nsths.net
Ms. Moriarty Business Office – Accounts Payable kmoriarty@nsths.net
Mr. Norton Information Technology Services x246
jnorton@nsths.net
Mr. O’Connell Superintendent-Director x230
doconnell@nsths.net
Mr. O’Connell Jr. Bldg & Grounds Maintenance Technology no ext
daoconnell@nsths.net
Ms. Odian Special Education Paraprofessional x237
modian@nsths.net
Ms. Penta Special Education x257
fpenta@nsths.net
Ms. Rancourt Grants Manager x343 mrancourt@nsths.net
Ms. Robinson Speech/Language x267
mrobinson@nsths.net
Ms. Rodolico Technology Director x349
trodolico@nsths.net
Mr. Spruance History  x229 jspruance@nsths.net
Ms. Russo Transportation
Dispatcher
x335
krusso@nsths.net
Mr. Schneider Collision Repair x241
rschneider@nsths.net
Mr. Schroeder Student Supervisor
cschroeder@nsths.net
Ms. Schwarz Spanish  x245
jschwarz@nsths.net
Ms. Silva Superintendent’s Office Secretary x355
msilva@nsths.net
Ms. Skinner Student Services Director x263
vskinner@nsths.net
Ms. Smith Special Education x356
msmith@nsths.net
Ms. Stewart Mathematics x264 mstewart@nsths.net
Ms. Stone Title 1 Reading x245 mstone@nsths.net
Mr. Sommerville Machine Tool Technology x240
dsommerville@nsths.net
Mr. Spano Technology Integration/ Data x354
jspano@nsths.net
Ms. Stevens Special Education Coordinator x297
sstevens@nsths.net
Ms. Sullivan Vocational Director x223
csullivan@nsths.net
Mr. Tarpinian Science x235
gtarpinian@nsths.net
Ms. Tivnan Library Aide x294 ktivnan@nsths.net
Mr. Trottier Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing x241
rtrottier@nsths.net
Ms. Williams Design & Visual Communications x284
gwilliams@nsths.net
Mr. Wilson Paraprofessional x356
mwilson@nsths.net
Mr. Worth Physical Education/Athletic Director x258
pworth@nsths.net
Ms. Worth Physical Education/Health x259
sworth@nsths.net
Mr. Xerras Electricity x334 cxerras@nsths.net
Ms. Znamierowski Business Manager x227
mznamierowski@nsths.net