School Committee

NORTH SHORE REGIONAL VOCATIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL COMMITTEE

 

A representative from each community, appointed by the Town Moderator or Mayor, serves on the District School Committee which is the governing Board.  Appointments to the School Committee are usually three-year terms.

The school committee typically meets every second Thursday of each month, at 7:00 p.m.


Click here for a detailed schedule.

 

Members of the North Shore Regional Vocational School District School Committee are:

Essex George R. Harvey, Chairman Term Expires 2015
P.O. Box 51, Essex 01929
978-768-6574
gharvey@nsths.net 
Marblehead Marcia L. Sweeney, Vice Chairman Term Expires 2015
26 South Street, Marblehead 01945
781-631-3570
msweeney@nsths.net
Wenham William O. Nichols, Secretary Term Expires 2015
114 Topsfield Rd., Wenham 01984
978-468-1376
wnichols@nsths.net
Beverly Dean R. Porteous Term Expires 2015
48 Winthrop Avenue, Beverly 01915
978-479-0101
dporteous@nsths.net
Boxford Michael S. Crowe Term Expires 2014
66 Lockwood Lane, Boxford 01921
978-887-3986
mcrowe@nsths.net
Danvers Russell C. Fravel Term Expires 2015
10 Beacon Street, Danvers 01923
978-777-0797
rfravel@nsths.net
Gloucester Melissa J. Teixeira Term Expires 2015
467 Western Avenue
Gloucester 01930
978-281-1101
mteixeira@nsths.net
Hamilton David W. Ketcham Term Expires 2015
5 Old Cart Rd., Hamilton 01982
978-468-3463
dketcham@nsths.net
Lynnfield Paul Anderson
61 Pillings Pond Rd., Lynnfield 01940
781-334-3860
 panderson@nsths.net
Manchester-by-the-Sea Joseph G. Sabella Term Expires 2015
15 Rosedale Ave., Manchester-by-the-Sea 01944
978-526-4273
jsabella@nsths.net
Middleton Ellen Weitzler Term Expires 2014
46 Fuller Pond Road, Middleton 01949
978-762-9751
eweitzler@nsths.net
Nahant Term Expired
Rockport Burce Perkins Term Expires 2013
1 Shetland Road, Rockport 01966
978-546-1146
bperkins@nsths.net
Salem Thomas St. Pierre Term Expires 2015
10 Bradford Street, Salem 01970
978-744-7751
tstpierre@salem.com
Swampscott William Jackson Term Expires 2015
11 Longwood Drive, Swampscott 01907
781-596-0934
wjackson@nsths.net
Topsfield Trudi Perry Term Expires 2014
189 Washington Street, Topsfield 01983
978-887-0447
tperry@nsths.net
Superintendent-Director Daniel R. O’Connell,280 Portsmouth Ave., Seabrook, NH 03874
(h) 603-474-7628 doconnell@nsths.net
(c) 617-595-7789
(w) 978-762-0001 Ext. 230
Principal Brad M. Morgan,12 Chatham Rd.,Chelmsford, MA 01824
(c) 978-479-9123 bmorgan@nsths.net
(w) 978-762-0001 Ext. 224
Business Manager Marie Znamierowski,248 Greene St.,N. Andover, MA 01845
(h) 978-686-4605 mznamierowski@nsths.net
(w) 978-762-0001 Ext. 227
District Treasurer Claudia J. Worth,2 Whittier Ter.,Boxford, MA 01921
HM# 978-887-3332 cworth@nsths.net
Recording Secretary Candace L. Levesque,7 Augustus St.,Peabody, MA 01960
(h) 978-531-5573 clevesque@nsths.net
(c) 978-490-5312
(w) 978-762-0001 Ext. 230

School Committee Meeting Schedule

Meetings Begin at 6:00 p.m.

(Minutes and Agenda available below)