Guidance Department

Upcoming Events:

Upcoming events and schedule goes here


Grade 9 Grade 10
Grade 11 Grade 12
Career Cruising

username: nsths

password: bulldogs


How To Contact Guidance

Vera Skinner – Director of Student Services

978-762-0001 x231

vskinner@nsths.net

For Admissions & Transcripts:

Marian Garabedian – Administrative Assistant

978-762-0001 x231

mgarabedian@nsths.net

 

Dan Connors – Guidance Counselor, Grade 9×292dconnors@nsths.net Kristin Doherty – Guidance Counselor, Grades 10 M-Z, 11×234kdoherty@nsths.net
Julie Montague – Guidance Counselor, Grade 10 A-L, 12×233jmontague@nsths.net Ellen Kline – School Adjustment Counselorx342ekline@nsths.net

Guidance News

Mr. Connor’s Corner