Essex North Shore Agricultural and Technical Building Committee

Designations and Contact Information

Designation Name and Title Email Address Phone Number Voting Member?
SBC member who is MCPPO certified Craig Robinson, School Committee, Topsfield robinson@burlington.mec.edu 978-887-0133 Yes
Local Chief Executive Officer N/A
Administrator or Manager Wayne Marquis, Town Manager, Danvers Wmarquis@mail.danvers-ma.org 978-777-0001 x3069 Yes
School Committee Member

(minimum of one)

Dean Porteous, School Committee, Beverly

Daniel F. Cahill, School Committee, Lynn

Leonard Bonfanti, School Committee, Peabody

dporteous007@yahoo.com

 

danielfcahill@gmail.com

leonardbonfanti@yahoo.com

978-479-0101

617-283-9279

978-531-6829

Yes

Yes

Yes

Superintendent of Schools Daniel R. O’Connell, North Shore Regional Vocational School District

Roger Bourgeois, Essex Agricultural and Technical High School

doconnell@nsths.net

 

rbourgeois@agtech.org

978-762-0001 x230

 

978-774-0050 x213

Yes

 

Yes

Local Official responsible for Building Maintenance Richard Levesque (NSRVSD) Facilities Specialist

Cliff Taylor, EATHS, Farm Manager

rlevesque@nsths.net

 

ctaylor@agtech.org

978-762-0001 x265

978-774-0050

Yes

 

Yes

 

Representative of Office authorized by law to construct school buildings
School Principal Brad M. Morgan, North Shore Technical High School

Edith Allyn, Essex Agricultural and Technical High School

bmorgan@nsths.net

 

eallyn@agtech.org

978-762-0001 x224

978-774-0050 x220

Yes

 

Yes

Member knowledgeable in educational mission and function of facility Mary Kroesser, Asst. Superintendent, NSVSD

Joy White, Asst. Superintendent, EATHS

mkroesser@nsths.net

 

jwhite@agtech.org

978-762-0001 x232

978-7774-0050

Yes

 

Yes

Local budget official or member of local finance

Committee

George Harvey, School Committee Chairman, Essex North Shore Agricultural and Technical School District and Member of the North Shore Regional Vocational School District’s Finance Sub-Committee gvharvey@verizon.net 978-768-6574 Yes
Members of community with architecture, engineering and/or construction experience Tom St. Pierre, School Committee, Salem

and Salem Building Inspector

tstpierre@salem.com 978-744-7751 Yes
Other: Please provide brief background info/expertise

 

Bill Nichols, School Committee, Wenham

Michael Crowe, School Committee, Boxford

bill@realmass.com

sevencrowes@comcast.net

978-468-1376

978-887-3986

Yes

Yes