Volleyball

North Shore/Essex Volleyball

“GREAT ATHLETES DO IT RIGHT ALL THE TIME“

Head Coach:  Peter Amirault

phone: 781-396-1603  email: peter@typea.com

GO BULLDOGS

ALL VOLLEYBALL CANDIDATES WILL REPORT ON AUGUST 22ND

MORE DETAILED INFORMATION BELOW

 

Essex Tech Hawks Logo.eps

VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS The North Shore/Essex volleyball tryouts sta

 

Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule
S Wednesday08/28/13 Salem High School Place Away Time 4:00PM
S Friday 08/30/13 Wilmington High School Home 10:00AM
Thursday 09/05/13 Greater Lowell Tech High School Away 5:15PM
Monday 09/09/13 Somerville High School Away 5:15PM
Tuesday 09/10/13 Chelsea High School Home 5:15PM
Thursday 09/12/13 Fellowship Christian Acad Away 5:15PM
Tuesday 09/17/13 Whittier Regional Voc Tech Home 5:15PM
Thursday 09/19/13 Presentation of Mary Academy Away 5:15PM
Friday 09/20/13 Northeast Metro Regional Vocational Home 5:15PM
Monday 09/23/13 Lexington High School Away 5:15PM
Thursday 09/26/13 Greater Lawrence Tech High Sch Home 5:15PM
Tuesday 10/01/13 Mystic Valley Regional Charter Away 5:15PM
Thursday 10/03/13 Notre Dame High School-Tyngsboro Away 5:15PM
Monday 10/07/13 Somerville High School Home 5:15PM
Tuesday 10/08/13 Everett High School Home 5:15PM
Thursday 10/10/13 Billerica Memorial High School Home 5:15PM
Tuesday 10/15/13 Lynn Vocational Tech Institute Away 5:15PM
Thursday 10/17/13 Northeast Metro Regional Vocational Away 5:15PM
Saturday 10/19/13 Lynn Vocational Tech Institute Home 11:00AM
Monday 10/21/13 Billerica Memorial High School Away 5:15PM
Tuesday 10/22/13 Shawsheen Valley Vocational Tech Home 5:15PM
Thursday 10/24/13 Mystic Valley Regional Charter Home 5:15PM
Monday 10/28/13 Everett High School (Exclusion game) Away 5:15PM