Boys Soccer

North Shore/Essex Boys Soccer

 

“GREAT ATHLETES DO IT RIGHT ALL THE TIME“

Head Coach: Joel Spruance

(cell) 860-449-2191  email:  jspruance@nsths.net

All soccer candidates will report on Thursday, August 22nd.

 

NOTICE:  IMPORTANT MANDATORY PARENT MEETING

SCHEDULED FOR THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 5TH @ 6:00PM

PLACE: NORTH SHORE TECH GYMNASIUM

 

Practice schedule

Thur. Aug 22nd 8am-12pm
Fri. Aug 23rd 8am -12pm
Sat Aug 24th 9am -12pm
Sun Aug 25th OFF
Mon Aug 26th 8am -10am
Tues Aug 27th Start regular practice schedule

GO BULLDOGS

 

Boys Varsity Schedule
Place Time
Thursday 09/05/13 Bishop Fenwick High School Home 4:00PM
Tuesday 09/10/13 Greater Lowell Tech High School Away 4:00PM
Thursday 09/12/13 Whittier Regional Voc Tech Home 4:00PM
Monday 09/16/13 Assabet Valley Reg Tech High Sch Away 4:00PM
Wednesday 09/18/13 Minuteman Regional High School Away 4:00PM
Friday 09/20/13 Shawsheen Valley Vocational Tech Home 4:00PM
Wednesday 09/25/13 Mystic Valley Regional Charter Home 4:00PM
Friday 09/27/13 Greater Lawrence Tech High Sch Away 4:00PM
Monday 09/30/13 Assabet Valley Reg Tech High Sch Home 4:00PM
Wednesday 10/02/13 Lynn Vocational Tech Institute Away 5:15PM
Wednesday 10/09/13 Whittier Regional Voc Tech Away 4:00PM
Friday 10/11/13 Chelsea High School Home 4:00PM
Monday 10/14/13 Minuteman Regional High School Home 4:00PM
Wednesday 10/16/13 Mystic Valley Regional Charter Away 4:00PM
Tuesday 10/22/13 Northeast Metro Regional Vocational Away 4:00PM
Thursday 10/24/13 Greater Lawrence Tech High Sch Home 4:00PM

 

 

Soccer

Boys Junior Varsity

Place Time

Tuesday 09/10/13 Greater Lowell Tech High School Home 4:00PM

Wednesday 09/11/13 Northeast Metro Regional Vocational Home 4:00PM

Wednesday 09/18/13 Northeast Metro Regional Vocational Home 4:00PM

Friday 09/20/13 Shawsheen Valley Vocational Tech Home 4:00PM

Monday 09/23/13 Northeast Metro Regional Vocational Home 4:00PM

Tuesday 09/24/13 Lynn Vocational Tech Institute Home 4:00PM

Friday 09/27/13 Whittier Regional Voc Tech Home 4:00PM

Monday 09/30/13 Whittier Regional Voc Tech Home 4:00PM

Wednesday 10/02/13 Lynn Vocational Tech Institute Away 4:00PM

Tuesday 10/08/13 Shawsheen Valley Vocational Tech Away 4:00PM

Friday 10/11/13 Chelsea High School Home 4:00PM

Friday 10/18/13 Greater Lowell Tech High School Home 4:00PM

Monday 10/21/13 Chelsea High School Away 4:00PM

Wednesday 10/23/13 Shawsheen Valley Vocational Tech Home 4:00PM